writing, art, fiction, literature

Daily Writing Challenge: Day 1

Day 1 of my new challenge, and the first pages of my red writing notebook have already been filled!

writing, art, fiction, literature

I wrote rapidly, my head filled with a story (short, novella, novel, who knows?) about a defense lawyer defending a client she knew in middle school. I was up late, on my own, sitting in the quiet of my living room while my brain traveled far away. I have to say, I found it relaxing.

It’s true, my first section was rather short, but that’s not the point. The point is making progress!

Leave a Reply

