sunset, florida, nature

Daily 5 Mile Challenge: Day 29

Sometimes it’s good to just explore the neighborhood. So often I turn one way out of my driveway, making my way to  my favorite pond.

sky, clouds, florida, nature

However, on Day 29 I wanted to turn the other direction. Who knows, maybe there was something equally cool!

flowers, nature, florida

Well, turns out when I turn right I just go through neighborhoods neighborhoods and then more neighborhoods. Houses have been constructed in every style imaginable, from Spanish homes to log cabins. Some were quite pretty though, and it’s always fun to think of what kind of house I might own someday.

Leave a Reply

