fishing pier, florida, nature, landscape

Daily 5 Mile Challenge: Day 27

I mentioned my husband on Day 26, and I have to bring him up again because he was pretty much a saint.

We went out to celebrate his awesome college grades (he has returned to school on the GI Bill), and by the time we had finished it was past 8 p.m. and dark. Unfortunately, I had completed barely any steps that day.

day 27 a

Rather than go home and relax, Brian took me to the fishing pier and walked with me for over an hour until I had my 10,000. Talk about earning a ton of husband points!

 

Leave a Reply

